Our Team

Management

Bill Harris
President / CEO
bharris@mjcinc.com
ext. 138

Michelle Swim
CFO
mswim@mjcinc.com
ext. 205

Brent Vise
Plant Manager
bvise@mjcinc.com
ext. 206

James Turner
Controller
jturner@mjcinc.com
ext. 213

Rishen Patel
Customer Service Manager
rpatel@mjcinc.com
ext. 210

Rita Shea
Receptionist / Project Manager
rshea@mjcinc.com
ext. 201

Sales

Chip Metzger
Sales Manager
cmetzger@mjcinc.com
ext. 211

Mark Fielder
Sales Engineer
mfielder@mjcinc.com
ext. 222
859-245-5128

Richard Griffin
Account Executive
rgriffin@mjcinc.com
ext.
850-222-9304

Tom Couch
Sales Engineer
tcouch@mjcinc.com
ext. 220

Engineering

George Czyz
Chief Engineer
gczyz@mjcinc.com
ext. 208

Fred Cornelius
Head of Electrical Engineering
fcornelius@mjcinc.com
ext. 209

Bobby Thomas
Director of Service 
bthomas@mjcinc.com
ext. 223

Brian Krupp
CAD Designer
bkrupp@mjcinc.com
ext. 200

Sean Mocarski
Engineer
smocarski@mjcinc.com
ext. 225

Hue Nguyen
Engineer
hnguyen@mjcinc.com
ext. 217

Ruben Rios
CAD Designer
rrios@mjcinc.com
ext. 226

Rusty Smith
Program Manager – NPD
rsmith@mjcinc.com
ext. 228

Production

Alvaro Ruiz
Quality Control
aruiz@mjcinc.com
ext. 214

Mike Dickey
Combustion Engineer
mdickey@mjcinc.com
ext.

John Harding
Purchasing Manager
jharding@mjcinc.com
ext. 212
770-679-3043

Margie Harris
Shipping / Project Manager
mowens@mjcinc.com
ext. 207